Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Steven A. Brody, MD, PhD -  - Fertility Specialist

Infertility & Lifespan Medical Institute

Steven A. Brody, MD, PhD

Fertility Specialist & Reproductive Endocrinologist located in San Diego, CA

17 total reviews

Dr. Steven A. Brody always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Steven Brody below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paige P.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Brody was just wonderful. He made me feel completely at ease and seemed to really care about considering all my symptoms from a holistic standpoint. At no point did I feel judged or made to feel worried. So happy I found his office!
Cassondra V.
Submitted 06/21/21
What amazing appointments I had with both Dr. Body and his sweet assistant Pat.
Heidi S.
Submitted 05/08/21
Dr. Brody and Pat are a wonderful, caring team that take time to listen and provide a thorough and thoughtful plan of care. I’ve been seeing Dr. Brody fir my infertility and related care for 10 years and my husband also relies upon his expertise. We’re pleased to be expecting this year!
Kathleen L.
Submitted 04/19/21
Very thorough. I am in good hands with Dr. Brody.
Kellie D.
Submitted 02/20/21
Dr. Brody is an amazing doctor. Highly recommend, especially for complicated medical history where most doctors will give up. Very compassionate and thorough.
Joanie L.
Submitted 01/20/21
Dr. Brody is the best doctor I have had in the last 70 years!! His attention to detail is amazing. The office is well run and efficient! Five stars is not enough!
Sarah R.
Submitted 01/04/21
Best doctor I have ever met. Long wait times but it is SO worth it cause Dr Brody is very thorough and covers everything.
Sarah R.
Submitted 10/14/20
Dr Brody is incredibly thorough and knowledgeable. He spent over an hour with me collecting my history and going over options.
Marielaina H.
Submitted 10/11/20
I love that Dr. B takes his time with you and makes sure all the “t’s” are crossed and the “i’s” dotted. He’s the only doctor that matches my desire to be proactive, and I can’t emphasize how much that means to me enough.
Cat G.
Submitted 08/08/20
Great!
Cory D.
Submitted 08/04/20
Great
Chasya J.
Submitted 05/09/20
Dr. Brody is a wonderful Doctor that is in tune with his patients. Very kind and helpful. Pat is awesome as well. They are a great team!
Yaqoub A.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Steven he is the best
Veronica R.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Brody is the best Fertility Doctor in San Diego, CA. He is caring and does what is best for you the patient.
Danielle C.
Submitted 07/27/19
Extremely knowledgeable and professional. Thank you.
MOHAN BINDU C.
Submitted 06/27/18
Excellent, Dr Brody is one of the best doctor i have met, very friendly and spends enough time. Overall felt like home environment in Dr Brody office.
Ivan P.
Submitted 12/06/17
Very thorough explanation of issues and steps to correct them, Dr Brody takes time to make sure all is understood.